Sign In
Products


Our Sales Representatives & Distributors



West

South

Midwest

     

Pat Carroll

MT, WY

pcarroll@3rivers.net

406-682-5401

Deb Matthews

AR, OK

debm193@gmail.com

417-414-5387

David Martin

IA, MN

davmartex@juno.com

507-222-9292

     

Judy Richter

OR

judy@judymrichter.com

541-844-5280

Catherine Purifoy

TX, LA

mail@cpurifoy.com

281-713-2966

Pete Holmes

IL, IN, MI

peteholmes177@msn.com

630-248-9308

     

Wendy Hager

S. CA

wendyhager918@yahoo.com

949-350-4072

Steve Weissman

FL

steven43@bellsouth.net

772-463-1337

Judy Rice

MO, NE, KS

jrice3900@gmail.com

816-341-2024

     
Cindy Hartmann Moore

AK

chmfabrics@gmail.com

907-723-4849

Nannette Berkley

KY, OH, W-PA, WV, TN, GA

winette@centurylink.net

276-579-2271

Jennifer Stehley

WI, SD, ND

jlstehley@gmail.com

608-215-4373

 

     

Danielle Coomans

E. WA

danielle@fifthcolorsolutions.com

206-399-3253

Laura Regnaud

KY, OH, W. PA, WV, NC, SC

stelaurfabs@gmail.com

864-884-9420

     

Jane Hager

W. WA

jane@jhager.net

425-503-0976

Northeast/Southeast

 
     

Mary Lucille

UT, AZ, NM

mlquilts55@gmail.com

623-692-0411

Lawrence Sheckman

DC, DE, MD, NJ, NY, E. PA, VA

ljsheck@aol.com

610-277-7751

 
     

Kristy Osborne

ID

ofabriclady@aol.com

208-542-1000

Julie Manning

CT, MA, ME, RI, NH, VT

jbm728@yahoo.com

508-653-3108

 
     

Ron Zucker

N. CA, NV

rzuck5@earthlink.net

650-799-1997

Sandy Kamins

CT, MA, ME, RI, NH, VT

sandykamins@comcast.net

508-653-3108

 
     

Donna Masaniai

HI

pahalaquilting@gmail.com

808-443-3127

 

 

     

Steve Weissman

CO

steven43@bellsouth.net

772-463-1337

   
     

Distributors

   
     

U.S

Australia

Canada

     

E.E. Schenck Company

6000 N. Cutter Circle

Portland, OR 97217

503-284-4124

www.eescoc.com

Lloyd Curzon Textile Pty.

61 King Williams St.

Kent Town, Adelaide, S.A. 5067

Australia

011-61-8-8362-2451

www.lcurzon.com.au

Contemporary Sewing Materials

17802 B, 66 Avenue

Surrey, BC V3S 7X1

Canada

604-575-8860

www.csm.ca

     

Checker Distributors

400 W. Dussel Dr.

Ste. B

Maumee, OH 43537

419-893-3636

www.checkerdist.com

 

 

     

New Zealand

Europe

United Kingdom

FABCO, Ltd.

43 Lee Martin Road

RD3

Hamilton 3283

New Zealand

011-64-9-4119-996

www.fabco.co.nz

Rhinetex

Geurdeland 7

6673 DR Andelst

Netherlands

011-31-488-480030

www.rhinetex.com

European Quilting Supplies Ltd.

11 Iliffe House

Iliffe Ave.

Leicester, LE2 5LS

United Kingdom

011-44-11-62-710033

www.eqsuk.com

 

 

 

 


Copyright 2016 Konabay Fabrics LLC
All images are the property of Kona Bay LLC and may not be used without permission